Skip to content

Advancement Staff

Cameron Brooks
Cameron Brooks

Executive Director of Advancement and Government Relations
Phone: 435.283.7062
Email: ude.wons@skoorb.noremac

Yisel Jimenez
Yisel Jimenez

Advancement Admin Assistant
Phone: 435.283.7060
Email: ude.wons@zenemij.lesiy

Emily Ross
Emily Ross

Grants Officer
Phone: 435.283.7072
Email: ude.wons@ssor.ylime

Mailing Address

Office of Advancement
150 College Avenue, Box 1033
Ephraim, UT 84627